(IPL) has a lot of fans from all over the world, and we all can’t wait for the next season. So, every fan who looks for the points table should also look for the IPL 16 Schedule 2023 PDF, the IPL all teams list with the player’s name, and the IPL 16 Schedule 2023 PDF.

The IPL 2023 Points Table shows how the 16 IPL teams rank and where they stand after each IPL match. We want to give you an up-to-date IPL Points chart that shows where each team stands in terms of the number of games they’ve played, won, lost, their net run rate, and their points.

TATA IPL 2023 Points Table


In the Indian Premier League 2023, all 10 teams will be split into two groups. Each team must win at least 14 games in the group stage to make it to the playoffs. For the 16th season of IPL playoffs, there will be a total of 70 T20 games in the group stage.

The two teams in each group with the most points at the end of the group stage will play playoffs for a spot in the IPL 2023 final. The IPL Season 16 Trophy will be given to the winner of the final match.

2023 IPL season 16 Points Table Rules & Regulations are same as previous editions.

The rules of IPL 2023 points table are:

 Winner will get 2 Points
 Looser will get 0 Points
 If No Result, 1 Point for each teams
 If Tie, Both teams will play Super Over and winner will get 2 points

cricgrid.com will assist cricket fans in determining which IPL clubs have advanced to the next round or stage of the tournament based on the most up-to-date information available regarding the 16th season of the Indian Premier League. For the latest information on the IPL 2023 point table, be sure to check back here at www.cricgrid.com throughout IPL Season 16.

Which Teams Qualify for IPL Play-Offs

Gujrat Titans, Rajasthan Royals, Lucknow Super Giants, and Royal Challengers Bangalore are the top four teams that advance to the IPL playoffs. If two or more teams are tied in the Points table, then Net Run Rate is used to choose a winner.