IPL 2024: IPL 2024 Schedule, Team, Venue, Squad, Points Table, Live Updates, Ranking, Match Prediction

IPL 2024: The Countdown Begins. The Indian Premier League (IPL) is the most popular and lucrative cricket tournament in the world. Every year, millions of fans eagerly await the IPL schedule, team, venue, squad, points table, and live updates. But what can we expect from IPL 2024? Who will be the star players, the dark horses, and the surprise packages? In this article, we will give you a comprehensive overview of everything you need to know about IPL 2024, from the dates and venues to the teams and squads.

The BCCI introduced two additional teams ahead of the TATA IPL 2022. As a result, the Indian Premier League (IPL) 2024 will feature 10 teams. With these changes, IPL 2024 is set to host 74 matches. This is due to the BCCI’s decision to divide the competition into group stages and playoffs, a format that was also observed in IPL 2022 and 2023.

IPL 2024 Schedule, Team, Venue, Squad, Points Table, Live Updates, Ranking, Match Prediction

TATA IPL 2024 Schedule

We’re eagerly anticipating the BCCI’s statement on when IPL 2024 will kick off. It’s expected to begin in the last week of March 2024.

Possible Schedule

Key DetailsInformation
Predicted IPL 2024 Dates23 March – 29 May 2024
Number of Teams10
Host CountryIndia
Cities Hosting10
Administrative BodiesBCCI & IPL Governing Council
Total Matches74
Grand Finale VenueNarendra Modi Stadium
Official LinksIPL Official & BCCI
Prize Money46.5 Crore
Opening Face-off23 March at DY Patil Stadium, Mumbai (Tentative)
Tickets Availabilityipl.com & bookmyshow.com

TATA IPL 2024 Team

Guess who’s joining the lineup for the 17th season of IPL? That’s right, our very own team and captain! Get ready for an exciting tournament ahead!

SR No.IPL 2024 TeamIPL Team Captain
1Chennai Super Kings (CSK)Mahendra Singh Dhoni
2Mumbai IndiansRohit Sharma
3Rajasthan RoyalsSanju Samson
4Kolkata Knights RidersShreyas Iyer
5Punjab KingsMayank Agrawal
6Sunrisers HyderabadKane Williamson
7Delhi CapitalsRishabh Pant/ David Warner
8Royal Challengers BangaloreFaf Du Plessis
9Lucknow Super JointsKL Rahul
10Gujrat TitansHardik Pandya

TATA IPL 2024 Venue in India

The IPL 2024 will be played in 10 different cities across India, with each team having a home and away concept. The venues for the IPL 2023 are:

  • Mumbai: Wankhede Stadium
  • Chennai: M.A. Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium
  • Delhi: Arun Jaitley Stadium
  • Kolkata: Eden Gardens
  • Bangalore: M. Chinnaswamy Stadium
  • Hyderabad: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium
  • Ahmedabad: Narendra Modi Stadium
  • Lucknow: Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium
  • Mohali: Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium
  • Guwahati: Barsapara Cricket Stadium
  • Dharamsala: Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium

TATA IPL 2024 All Teams Squad details

  • Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Mumbai Indians
  • Lucknow Super Giants
  • Rajasthan Royals
  • Delhi Capitals
  • Chennai Super Kings
  • Kolkata Knight Riders
  • Punjab Kings
  • Gujarat Titans
  • Royal Challengers Bangalore

Download IPL 2024 Schedule

Get ready for the TATA IPL 2024! Click here to download the IPL 2024 Schedule PDF and stay updated.


TATA IPL 2024 Points Table

As soon as the game starts, we’ll be right here to provide you with live updates and keep you entertained throughout!


IPL Sponsorship Overview

TATA proudly carries the title sponsorship of the Indian Premier League (IPL). Alongside TATA, big names like DREAM11, CRED, UPSTOX, RUPAY, and Herbalife have thrown their support behind the IPL. Keep an eye out for the full list of IPL 2024 sponsors when it’s officially released.

TATA IPL 2024 Mega Auction Insights

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has conveyed that following the extensive TATA IPL 2022 auction, there won’t be an auction for IPL 2022. However, teams will still have the flexibility to trade players and onboard new talent.

For detailed updates about the TATA IPL 2024 Auction, we’ll share more as soon as there’s an official word.

TATA IPL 2024 Live Broadcast Details

Traditionally, IPL enthusiasts could tune into Star Sports 1,2,3 & HD for match telecasts. For those on the move, platforms like Hotstar, Airtel, and Jio have been the go-to. Regarding IPL 2024’s live streaming specifics, let’s await the official announcement.

TATA IPL 2024 Prediction

With two new teams joining the fray, the upcoming IPL season promises unparalleled excitement. Predictions have been rife since the conclusion of IPL 2022. Real, concrete forecasts will likely solidify once the IPL’s 15th season victor is unveiled.

TATA IPL 2024 Match Structure

Come IPL 2024, ten formidable teams will compete, structured into groups as witnessed in the 15th IPL edition in 2022.

Group A

Group B

Similar Posts