Multan Sultans Squad 2023 for the Pakistan Super League 8 has been announced. The list of which players they kept and which ones they let go is out, and it shows that they kept eight players from their previous squad. The rest of the players were chosen in the PSL 8 draught, which took place on December 15 in Karachi.

In 2021, Multan Sultans won the title of PSL champion for the first time. They have been in two finals of the Pakistan Super League, and in 2022, they came in second place.

Multan Sultans Squad 2023

Platinum Category

  • Mohammad Rizwan
  • David Miller
  • Josh Little

Diamond Category

  • Khushdil Shah
  • Rilee Rossouw
  • Shan Masood 

Gold Category

  • Tim David
  • Shahnawaz Dahani
  • Akeal Hosein

Silver Category

  • Abbas Afridi
  • Ihsanullah
  • Usama Mir

Emerging Category

  • Abbas Afridi
  • Ihsanullah

Supplementary Category

  • Arafat Minhas
  • Adil Rasheed
  • Ammad Butt
  • Kieron Pollard

Replacement Category

  • Wayne Parnell (for Adil Rashid)
  • Izharulhaq Naveed (for David Miller)